Fachgebietsleitung

Bernd Henning

Office: P1.5.18.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3022
E-mail: henning@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

Sabine Schleghuber

Secretary, Website maintenance, Aquisition

Office: P1.5.174
Phone: +49 5251 60-3023
E-mail: schleghuber@emt.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: sekretariat@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Leander Claes

Acoustic field simulation, fluid characterization

Office: P1.5.17.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-4950
E-mail: claes@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Dmitrij Dreiling

Identification of material parameters, inverse measurement methods

Office: P1.5.18.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-4012
E-mail: dreiling@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Olga Friesen

Analysis of piezoceramics, measuring automation

Office: P1.5.17.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3018
E-mail: friesen@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Tim Hetkämper

Schlieren technique, Evaluation circuits

Office: P1.5.18.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-4944
E-mail: hetkaemper@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Sarah Johannesmann

Acoustic field simulation, multi-layered waveguides

Office: P1.5.18.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-4942
E-mail: johannesmann@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Henning Zeipert

Transducer design, characterisation of multi-layer systems

Office: P1.5.18.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3021
E-mail: zeipert@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Technische Mitarbeitende

Matthias Krumme

Hardware development, IR measurement systems, IT administration,

Office: P5.3.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-2294
E-mail: krumme@emt.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: technik@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Lars Meihost

Microcontrollers, Hardware Design

Office: P5.3.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-3063
E-mail: meihost@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Sabine Schleghuber

Secretary, Website maintenance, Aquisition

Office: P1.5.174
Phone: +49 5251 60-3023
E-mail: schleghuber@emt.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: sekretariat@emt.uni-paderborn.de

Lehrbeauftragte

No persons found.

Anfahrt

Als Navigationsadresse eignet sich:

Pohlweg 74
33098 Paderborn (gegenüber Parkplatz am Gebäude P6)

Lageplan der Universität Paderborn

Ehemalige Teammitglieder

Fabian Bause

Research Associate 04/2010 - 12/2015

Günther Beulen

Lab Engineer 02/2016 - 03/2020

Nadine Feldmann

Research Associate 11/2015 - 11/2021

Inge Meschede

Office/Administration 08/1998 - 02/2022

Sergei Olfert

Research Associate 08/2008 - 06/2018

Jens Rautenberg

Research Associate 04/2002 - 04/2015

Friedhelm Rump

Technician 07/1994 - 06/2022

Christian Thiel

Research Associate 10/2017 - 08/2020

Manuel Webersen

Research Associate 11/2014 - 02/2021

Dietmar Wetzlar

Academic senior council 12/1979 - 08/2016

  • Gerd Walter (03/1981 - 01/2016)
  • Christian Hoof (11/2010 - 08/2015)
  • Andreas Schröder (03/2007 - 07/2015)
  • Jens Rautenberg (04/2002 - 04/2015)
  • Carsten Unverzagt (10/2004 - 10/2014)
  • Thomas Markwica (01/2012-10/2013)
  • Ralf Schalk (10/1977 - 02/2013)
  • Theodor Göke (08/2005 - 12/2011)
  • Hardy Nickell (04/2008 - 07/2008)
  • Torsten Vössing (06/2006 - 01/2008)
  • Romina Kehl (05/2005 - 12/2006)
  • Stefan Schlößer (12/2002 - 04/2006)
  • Michael Gulsch (02/2002 - 12/2005)