Leitung

Ulrich Hilleringmann  

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hilleringmann

Office: P1.3.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-2225
E-mail: hilleringmann@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Vereinbarung


Sekretariat

Sabine Schleghuber  

Sabine Schleghuber

Webseitenpflege, Beschaffung

Office: P1.3.35
Phone: +49 5251 60-2218
E-mail: schleghuber@sensorik.upb.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dmitry Petrov  

Dipl.-Ing. Dmitry Petrov

Office: P8.4.05
Phone: +49 5251 60-5909
E-mail: petrov@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dennis Drude  

Dennis Drude

Thermoelectric generators

Office: P8.4.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-5908
E-mail: drude@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de

Sven Lange  

Sven Lange, M.Sc.

Near-field scanner, localization and AI applications

Office: P6.2.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-5643
E-mail: lange@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de

Joseph Sisala Mwakijale  

PhD Student Joseph Sisala Mwakijale

Office: P8.4.06
Phone: +49 5251 60-5912
Phone: +491639716512
E-mail: mwakijale@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: mwakijal@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Ibrahim Mwammenywa  

Ibrahim Mwammenywa

A:RT-D Grids

Office: P8.4.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-5904
E-mail: mwammenywa@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de

Dominik Schröder  

Dominik Schröder

Office: P6.2.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-5636
E-mail: schroeder@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de

Julian Temme  

Julian Temme

Office: P6.2.02.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-5634
E-mail: temme@sensorik.upb.de

Steffen Wittemeier  

Steffen Wittemeier

Further development of wireless energy transmission

Office: P6.2.02.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-5635
E-mail: wittemeier@sensorik.uni-paderborn.de